Board of Directors

 
Keith Blomstrom
Minnesota Conservation Federation
ecoranger@gmail.com

Whitney Clark
Friends of the Mississippi River
wclark@fmr.org

Bill Droessler
Environmental Initiative
bdroessler@environmental-initiative.org

Jenna Grove
Clean Water Action – Minnesota
jgrove@cleanwater.org

Kathryn Hoffman
Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy
khoffman@mncenter.org

Lynn Hoffman
Eureka Recycling
lynnh@eurekarecycling.org

Bobby King
Land Stewardship Project
bking@landstewardshipproject.org

Chris Knopf
Friends of the Boundary Waters Wilderness
chris@friends-bwca.org

John Lenczewski
Minnesota Trout Unlimited
jlenczewski@comcast.net

Howard Markus
Izaak Walton League of America – Minnesota Division
howlyn11@gmail.com

Gwen Myers
League of Women Voters – Minnesota
salmyers@comcast.net

Karen Olson Johnson
Women’s Congress for Future Generations
karen@wcffg.org