Board of Directors

 
Keith Blomstrom
Minnesota Conservation Federation
Phone: 507-230-0137
ecoranger@gmail.com

Bill Clapp
St. Croix River Association
bill.clapp@me.com

Whitney Clark
Friends of the Mississippi River
Phone: 651-222-2193
wclark@fmr.org

Bill Droessler
Environmental Initiative
Phone: 612-334-3388 x105
bdroessler@environmental-initiative.org

Leah Gardner
Minnesota Heart Association
leah.gardner@heart.org

Bobby King
Land Stewardship Project
Phone: 612-722-6377
bking@landstewardshipproject.org

John Lenczewski
Minnesota Trout Unlimited
Phone: 612-670-1629
jlenczewski@comcast.net

Gwen Myers
League of Women Voters – Minnesota
Phone: 952-545-8696
salmyers@ix.netcom.com

Scott Strand (Chair)
Environmental Law and Policy Center
sstrand@elpc.org

Deanna White
Clean Water Action Alliance of Minnesota
Phone: 612-623-3666
dwhite@cleanwater.org