Board of Directors

Keith Blomstrom
Minnesota Conservation Federation
Phone: 507-230-0137

Bill Clapp
St. Croix River Association

Whitney Clark
Friends of the Mississippi River
Phone: 651-222-2193

Bill Droessler
Environmental Initiative
Phone: 612-334-3388 x105

Leah Gardner
Minnesota Heart Association

Bobby King
Land Stewardship Project
Phone: 612-722-6377

John Lenczewski
Minnesota Trout Unlimited
Phone: 612-670-1629

Gwen Myers
League of Women Voters – Minnesota
Phone: 952-545-8696

Scott Strand (Chair)
Environmental Law and Policy Center

Deanna White
Clean Water Action Alliance of Minnesota
Phone: 612-623-3666